2003-07-13 - 12:53 p.m.
And why shouldn't I?

I dunno how the fuck I did this, but I somehow managed to pull off a 4 on my AP English Language and Composition exam, and a 5 on my AP Statistics exam. How, how, how?? I don't know, but it rocks my socks. I wrote like, a paragraph for my third essay for English, and didn't even do the entire last section, which counted for 25% of the free response section, for Stat. They must've graded the practice APs significantly harder than the real thing. Anyway, it made my day to come home to my dad saying I have mail, and then opening it up and seeing that. I took it and walked away from the kitchen table with it, and my dad asks, "what are you gonna do with it?" and I said, "I'm gonna put it on the fuckin' fridge, that's what I'm gonna do with it!"

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17