2003-07-16 - 8:25 p.m.
Therapy

Shortly after using Steve's vaporizer at Amelia's house, I left for a drive...I didn't know where I was going yet, and in truth, I really just wanted to chill and listen to music for a while, so I drove over to stoner's palace and parked on the top level to soak up some sun on my belly. I listened to Soundgarden and let every euphonous melody sink into my pores. After about an hour, I decided to continue on my solitary adventure and drive further up Sand Hill Road. I drove all the way up to Portola, took Portola to Woodside, Woodside to Skyline, Skyline to 92, 92 to 101, and 101 home...just taking in the mountains and fresh air with my arm hanging out the window and the breeze blowing through my hair. And blasting Californication.

Maybe this will calm the mind chatter I've been having a lot recently...

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17