2003-02-13 - 12:42 p.m.
If I were... (more like if I could be)

If I were a tree, I would be: madrone

If I were a bird, I would be a: penguin

If I were a machine, I would be a: CD player

If I were a tool, I would be: pliers

If I were a fruit, I would be: raspberry

If I were a vegetable, I would be: carrot

If I were a flower plant, I would be: rose

If I were a food, I would be: chocolate

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: sunny and warm

If I were a stone, I would be: emerald

If I were a mythical creature, I would be a: dragon

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: steel drums

If I were a profession, I would be an: artist

If I were an animal, I would be a: cat

If I were a color, I would be: black

If I were a scent, I would be: fresh baked chocolate chip cookies

If I were an emotion, I would be: chill

If I were a sound, I would be: music

If I were an Element, I would be: fire

If I were a car, I would be an: Audi tt

If I were a song, I would be: Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

If I were a movie, I would be: American Beauty

If I were a place, I would be: Hawaii

If I were a material, I would be: silk

If I were a taste, I would be: sweet

If I were a word, I would be: fuck

If I were an object, I would be: a pen

If I were a body part I would be: toes

If I were a facial expression I would be: smile

If I were a subject in school I would be: English

If I were a planet I would be: Saturn

If I were a shape I would be: spherical

If I were a texture I would be: smooth

If I were a number I would be: 16

If I were a month I would be: July

If I were a day of the week I would be: Saturday

If I were a time of day I would be: midnight

If I were a direction I would be: south

If I were a peice of furniture I would be a: bed

If I were a sin I would be: fornicating

If I were a historical figure I would be: Marilyn Monroe

If I were a liquid I would be: vodka

If I were a method of death I would be: impact



before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17