2003-02-20 - 7:09 p.m.
Ever invisioned a headache as a little fucker you just want to kick? Advil is my steel-toed boot...

So, I'm sick. Isn't that fun? Yeah. This is the first time this school year I've missed school due to sickness. Real sickness, anyway. Fuckity fuck, I hate missing this much school because then I have a shitload of makeup work on top of the shitload of work I'd have anyway. Crap crap crap. And then of course even when you gain an extra day, you feel so shitty and tired that you spend the whole day sleeping or whatever and don't finish the work anyway. And then you miss the next day, like I probably--scratch that--will, and have even more work to make up. At least I'll have the weekend to make it up though. Bah, and I missed work, too, which means I missed hours and missed money.

Damn you, virus.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17