2006-03-25 - 4:34 p.m.
Three days down, 352 days to go

My license is suspended. This year will be a great test in patience, as almost everyone drives slower than me. Especially my dad. Old man. I'm applying for a restricted license for school and work, but who knows how long that will take to get, if I can get one at all.

In other news, I finally got my tattoo finished. It's awesome. I'll post pics as soon as I have someone take them for me.

Also, I only have one semester left before I can transfer to SFSU, so that's exciting. I am quite eager to move to San Francisco, especially because it's much easier to get around up there without a car. There's a definite lack of adequate public transportation in the suburbs.

Also, I went to the Kit Kat Club last night. My first time ever going to a strip club. It was pretty fun...one of the dancers blew on my boobs. Good times.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17