2005-07-21 - 1:48 p.m.
The meanies are coming!

I downloaded The Beatles Yellow Submarine a couple nights ago, and then watched the movie for the first time in over ten years. Holy crap, it is the coolest movie ever. I may have found a new favorite. It is absolutely hilarious and visually just...awesome. I highly reccomend it, especially while on psychedelics (I was sober when I watched, but it's my new mission to see it on acid). The only thing I'm afraid of is that I'll be in serious pain from uncontrollable fits of laughter. Ah well, it'll be worth it I'm sure. Cheers!

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17