2005-06-09 - 5:37 p.m.
Beagle, you dog

To my excitement, I saw that Beagle47 updated today. "Yay," I thought to myself, expecting to open up the window and see his newest entry filled with brilliant writing, likely in the form of a poem, or at the very least poetic prose.

Alas, he has locked his diary. And gotten rid of his profile. And disabled his notes, so I can't leave him a note. This makes me very sad.

So, my only choice is to leave him a note in my own diary, hoping that he reads it:

Beagle, what gives? How could you deprive the world of your sweet words? I do hope this is temporary, or at the very least, that you'd be so kind as to give me a password... Pretty please? With a cherry on top? Yours is one of my favorites, and it saddens me that I can't read it. I hope all is well with you, though I fear it might not be, what with locking your diary and all. Anyway, even if I never get to read it again, just know that your diary has been a great source of inspiration. Thank you.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17