2005-03-05 - 8:57 p.m.
New diaries

I've been clicking on banners here and there in the past couple days, and I've found some pretty awesome new diaries. One in particular, has had me hooked...sitting here reading every entry from #1 for the past 2 hours or so. Uncle Bob is an absolute must read. The man is comic genius. I laugh. Out loud. And I'm home alone. That's how funny this shit is. I reccomend starting with this one first, and then clicking the link the the redneck wedding at the bottom of it afterward.

Also, I Will Survive is a pretty good one, too (I found Uncle Bob through her profile, so you at least know she has good taste). She has very good comic timing.

Enjoy, kiddies.

Side note: I am have a kickass hair-day today. Like shampoo commercial status. It'd be so cool if it were like this every day.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17