2005-02-22 - 12:25 p.m.
Fuck Spago

I quit...that place can go fuck itself. I'm so over it. Anyway, I'm starting at Pickled now, and I'm stoked. I'll already be earning more per hour. And getting a discount on super cute clothes. And having management that respects the employees.

Alex (the GM at Spago) told me to write a letter of resignation and bring it in tomorrow when I pick up my pay (hmm...it takes quitting to get paid there). So I'm just gonna take a piece of white paper and a sharpie, and write "I quit" and then sign my name and date it. I mean, what more do they really need? It gets the point across.

Change is good.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17