2004-12-02 - 9:50 p.m.
Mmm...heated seats...

I wrote a similar entry just about two years ago this month. About a car. About a car that at the time, I was quite happy to have. And now, I am quite happy to leave it.

That's right, folks, I finally got a new car. Well, new to me. It's a 1994 Volvo 850 Turbo (sedan...you swear I'd get a mommy wagon). It's got heated seats. God that rocks.

I mean, it's got more than just heated seats. It's got a six-CD changer, sun roof, power everything, dual climate control, and turrrrrrbo. Muahahaha. It's actually a really nice car, and I am so freakin' excited about it. Finally, something that I can drive around in and Steve won't be embarassed to be seen in it.

Plus it, you know...runs...and accelerates. And has a muffler that's actually attached. All good things.

The heated seats rock my socks though.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17