2004-03-04 - 6:28 p.m.
Pleasing news

I am not pregnant and I am clean as a whistle! I wasn't worried, but I thought it would be nice to be able to say, "Yes I have been tested, and no I do not have any STDs," so I asked my doctor to test me. He was worried at first until I told him I had no hunch I did have anything, and why I wanted them done, and he said, "Oh...well that's good. Very responsible of you." So yeah, he threw in a pregnancy test, too...I think because one of the other tests could depend upon my being pregnant or something. Anyway, I called yesterday and the nurse said, "Negative across the board, good for you." Yes, that is good for me.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17