2004-01-15 - 9:11 p.m.
Lola, just because

Whatever Lola wants
Lola gets
And little man
Little Lola wants you

Make up your mind to have
No regrets
Recline yourself, resign yourself
You're through

I always get what I aim for
And your heart and soul is what I came for

Whatever Lola wants
Lola gets
Take off your coat
Don't you know you can't win?

You're no exception to the rule
I'm irresistible, you fool
Give in

Whatever Lola wants
Lola gets
Take off your coat
Don't you know you can't win?

You're no exception to the rule
I'm irresistible, you fool
Give in, give in...

Dinah Shore - Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets)

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17