2003-11-14 - 12:44 a.m.
Perhaps he smelled the krispey kreme on my breath...

I narrowly avoided a cop tonight. I was speeding down Bay Road (in Redwood City)...where I believe the speed limit is 35, and I was going probably 45-50. A cop passed me going the opposite direction, and I didn't have time to slow down really until just before he passed me, because I couldn't tell it was a cop till then. So I looked in my rear view mirror and saw him flip a bitch. Fuuuuck. Well, not quite. Luckily there were about three cars behind me that he got behind. I figured...hey, it's pretty unlikely he's gonna catch up to me now unless he really tries, so I turned left onto Second Avenue and took mad back-street turns, fiercely watching my mirror. Alas, I made it home safe and sound and void of police disruption.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17