2003-06-05 - 5:58 a.m.
So...tired...

Too much work, not enough hours. I was so tired today I fell asleep in biology while we were dissecting a frog. For like a half an hour. Then someone woke me up cuz we had to watch the teacher do some kinda demo or something, and I was all disoriented like where the fuck am I? Then when I got home I started reading the Sunday comics on the kitchen floor (there was a patch of sun I wanted to sit in), and I fell asleep. On the floor. My mom came home from shopping and was like, "what are you doing? Go to bed." So I did, and finally got up at 7 to eat dinner. And I've been doing homework ever since. And now it's 5:58 am (I finished around 5:30), and I'm uh...off to school? Ugh, maybe I'll call in sick to work today. I don't have enough hours to finish everything. I still need to write three essays. Well, like, 2 and 3/4 essays technically, but yeah. And a presentation on the '40s, which I was supposed to do research for tonight but didn't because I didn't finish everything else until 5:30 in the fucking morning.

One more week...one more week...one more week...

**In good news, the manager at Coldwater Creek called me and I have an interview on Friday. Not that it's a very desirable place to work (mmm, old lady clothes), but they pay a lot and I need an extra job. Ten bucks an hour for something I already know how to do doesn't sound too bad...anyway, I'm off to shower.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17