2003-05-29 - 8:35 p.m.
*smooch*

juicy

You Are A Juicy Kisser!

About Your Kissing Style:
Your lips are totally kissable baby, and you know how to use them.
You are the perfect - with the right combo of lips and tongue.
It's important to flaunt it, so kiss early and often on dates!
What Your Kissing Style Says About You:
You're 100% hot, and you know it. You're all about being sexy, all the time.
You have no trouble scoring dates or kisses ...
Just trouble getting rid of jealous people trying to show you up!
You attract attention from every hot guy and girl... even before you show off your kissing skills.
Your Personal Kissing Matches and Mismatches:
Go out with another Juicy Kisser and you'll be the power couple of the party. Sure, you'll have a ton of hot kisses, but only after everyone there has checked you guys out. Hook it up with a Romantic Kisser and you may have found your soulmate. Romantic Kissers will be attracted to your appeal, and you'll appreciate their loyalty.
Keep away from Carnal Kissers! They'll just try to play you for sex, and ruin your reputation in a heartbeat. And Freaky Kissers are way too wild and rough for your style. You prefer pleasure to pain, thank you very much.

How Do *You* Kiss?

I'm in a good mood 'cause I bought new shoes to go with my new skirt, both of which are absolutely adorable. I bought this super cute baby blue skirt with white polka dots and layery ruffles, but I had no shoes to match it, so I went on a mission to find a pair of white sandals of some sort. Well, my plan was to get a pair of those new Dr. Scholl's sandals (in white), and spend $50. But the place I went didn't have 'em in my size, so I made my way over to Nordstrom and tried on about 10 different pairs of white shoes, before I finally grabbed this pair of baby blue bebe slides. Tried them on and instantly knew they were perfect, but of course when I got home I had to try on the whole outfit to make sure. I could not have chosen more well-matched shoes. Soooo cute!

Damage done...$97.37 *eep*

before - after