2003-03-22 - 10:44 a.m.
Orgasms for all!

Okay okay, yeesh. Sorry it's been so long since an update. Really, I am. I wanted to do one days ago, but diaryland wouldn't let me 'cause I don't have a gold membership yet, and then later because they were switching servers or something like that. Aaaanyway, here I am, 11 days after my last update. I had a whole bunch to say earlier, and all these great entry ideas, and then stuff happened that changed it or made it no longer applicable, etc. So all I really have now is this hilarious banner from masturbate for peace. (You should go, it's really really funny.)

This I guess goes along the whole lines of "make love, not war" (which I'm a little more down with than the self-lovin', but hey, whatever floats your boat). In any case, as Miss Edith so perfectly sums up, "an orgasm a day keeps the dictators away," so however you choose (maybe for some it's more circumstance than choice) to do it, I reccomend orgasms for all! (You guys should really read that entry of hers, too. It's good.)

Though as Mike Perry points out, too much masturbation throws off chi, and good chi creates peace, so proceed with caution.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17