2002-09-30 - 8:04 p.m.
Yay, cars!

I've just been looking up cars on the web and in the papers...and I've decided I really just want a Honda Civic. It was my first instinct...and what does life teach you? To stick with your first instincts. So yeah. My dad thinks I should get this ugly thing instead because some ad in the paper said it had 39k miles on it. Well even if that is low milage...who's to say they're not lying? And besides that, I'm not about to drive around in that ugly thing. So yeah...I want a Civic, and that's that. They're reliable, affordable, they handle well, they get great milage, and they're cute. So there. I'll have my quota tomorrow. That means a car within the next couple weeks. Woohoo!

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17