2002-09-23 - 3:44 p.m.
*dances*

Woohoo! I passed my driving test. I am now a liscenced California driver. Go me! At first I was a little pissed cuz they said I needed some "goldenrod" colored document that the driving school people we supposed to have given me, and I didn't have it...so I was gonna have to reschedule. But then my mom was like, "If we go home and try and find it right now, can we still take the test today?" And the guy was actually really nice about it and gave us over a half hour to go home, get the paper, and come back. So I wound up only being 15 minutes late for the original appointment. Aaanyway...so other than that, things went very smoothly. And now I can drive myself around! Woot! Now for the getting my own car part of this all...

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17