2002-06-26 - 8:59 p.m.
Survey

Name three foods you regularly eat:
chocolate
fruit
baby carrots

Name three drinks you regularly drink:
water
crystal geyser passion fruit and mango soda-type drink
Odwalla mango tango

Name three ice cream/yogurt flavors you love:
one sweet whirled
half baked
raspberry cheese louise

Name three things currently attached to your body:
belly button ring
earrings
watch

Name three random facts about your family:
I have a half brother that is eight years my senior
My mom has been married twice
My dad plays the bass

Name three colors you love:
purple
black
emerald green

Name three items in your bag:
nail file
highlighter
pen

Name three bad habits you hate people doing:
using the opposite turn signal of the direction they're turning
having atrocious spelling and grammar
talking during movies

Name three bad habits you possess:
correcting people's atrocious spelling and grammar
procrastinating
spending too much on clothing

Name three things you enjoy:
chocolate
music
art

What do you most like about your body?
I like my feet, I think I have pretty feet.

And least?
Too many things...

How many fillings do you have?
none

Do you think you're good looking?
Not in the morning...*shudders*

Who would you look like if you could look like anyone besides yourself?
Ohh, boy. Hmm...maybe Elizabeth Hurley. Nah, she's too skinny. Hm. Angeline Jolie, minus the huge lips. She's hot.

Do other people often tell you that you're good looking?
Er, yes.

Do you look like any celebrities?
None that I know of. When I was a lot younger, someone told me I'd look like Neve Campbell when I was older, but I don't think I do.

Do you wear a watch?
Yes, I feel naked when I don't have it on.

How many coats and jackets do you own?
Oh boy...too many.

Favorite pants/skirt color?
It depends on the whole ensemble, you can't pick a favorite pants or skirt color! If I had to, I guess black 'cause it's slimming and goes with everything.

Most expensive item of clothing?
Hmm...probably the jacket I bought in Italy.

What kind of shoes do you wear?
What a silly question. All kinds. It depends on the outfit. Most commonly would be my flip flops though.

Describe your style in one word:
Everchanging



before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17