2002-01-24 - 8:12 p.m.
Copper head massager...

Mmm...Jeremy's birthday gift from Tara and Tori (and some other people, I think) came, so when we went to Tara's for lunch today, they gave it to him. It's this strange looking thing...kinda like a big spider. It's copper and like a big wisk but not with loops. I dunno how else to desribe it. Anyway, it's this head massager thing...and oh man is that thing great. It gives you shivers. And for any of you that know the knee trick (mostly works on females more than males), it works on males the same way...if not more. They just kinda get a very euphoric look on their face and shiver. Bwahaha.

Yeah...glad finals are over. I aced my vocab final, and if all goes as I hope it will, I'll get an A on the essay portion, too, which means an A in the class, and a 3.333 gpa. Not too shabby!

Umm...yeah, okay, Abhaya's here now, and we're gonna go pick up Nina and try and figure out summat to do (cuz we're bored losers), and so yeah, bye bye for now.

And Megan, I'm very glad you started a diary. =)

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17