2002-01-23 - 8:42 p.m.
I'm back

Alright...sorry all, for my lack of recent updates. My computer has a mind of its own and has been under construction, etc. for the last few days. However, I am happy to say it is finally up and running properly, and THE SOUND WORKS! Yay. And speaking of computer related news...I GOT DSL!!! Woohoo! Finally, is all I can say.

As for finals, bleh, you all know how they are. The worst of it's over, and I'll come out alright. Nothin lower then a 3.0, so not too shabby. I'm just glad semester's over.

I feel like I need to say something funny...but I'm sleep deprived and want to go watch Grounded for Life, so oh well.

Oh, if any of you know the name and artist that this song is by...I would greatly appreciate it. It's from the 90's or perhaps even earlier...sounds a bit like Moby, or the Verve but I'm not sure. It was on the radio today and I haven't heard it in forever. And now of course I just forgot how it goes. Ohh well...

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17