2005-04-12 - 8:07 p.m.
Unemployed

Lost my job on Thursday. I'm too young and "not a good fit." Though they'll be happy to write me a glowing reccomendation. I'm not so much bummed about losing that job as I am about having to go through the hassle of finding another one. At least I left on relatively good terms. I've been sending my resume to tons of places and people...hopefully I'll hear back from someone. Maybe tomorrow I'll go walk around to places with copies of my resume. Sometimes that works better than e-mails and faxes. Sometimes not. I'm just tired of always being broke (or well on my way there).

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17