2004-04-15 - 5:12 p.m.
FUCK YOU, TOO, BANK!

What the fuck, man. What the flying fuck. I somehow have a negative balance of $62.62. I write down every fucking check and every fucking withdrawl and every fucking deposit and every fucking debit payment. WHY DO I HAVE NEGATIVE MONEY!? Yargh. I get paid tomorrow and on Monday, but those two paychecks combined will still prolly not even total $200 because I took most of last week off work. And I have car insurance, cell phone bill, speeding ticket, prom tickets (which are going up by the day, it seems), prom dress, gas, and whatever the fuck else seems to want my money. I already work two jobs and go to school, what more do you want from me??

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17