2003-12-28 - 8:54 p.m.
Fuck you, let me wallow in self pity

Me: grabs last homemade crescent dinner roll from Christmas dinner.
Dad: What happened to you low carb diet?
Me: What low carb diet? I haven't been on that since last summer.
Dad: Exactly, what happened to it?
Me: I got bored and wanted a peach.
Dad: Well maybe you should've stayed on it.
Me: Are you insinuating that I'm fat?
Dad: I'm not insinuating it.
Mom: Why are you being so mean?
Dad: It's a condition that can be reversed. I just want her to eat well.
Mom: She eats fine.
Me: Walks to room silently to spit out and throw away rest of crescent roll.

P.S. I'm a size 4 to 6. I didn't know this was Hollywood. Also, my only meal today besides that half a crescent roll was a turkey sandwich.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17