2003-10-27 - 7:43 p.m.
Lucky Peaches

I know I never update anymore...it's just I feel like I don't really have much to say. Plus my online time has greatly diminished as of late. But I'm still reading and keeping up on all of your diaries, so have no worries. I guess I'll post a short story I wrote for Creative Writing. The assignment was to write a story using 55 words or less. Mine has 47.

He tasted like Georgia peaches. So she thought with her lips and let a mere coin toss decide if he was sweet enough to enter her bedroom. He had to sneak out afterwards, but aren�t the peaches just that much sweeter when her parents never find out?

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17