2003-06-24 - 6:56 p.m.
Questions, questions...

Bagle47 said to answer these questions, so I am.

1) you have been chosen to change one thing on earth, with the only restriction being this change cannot directly benefit anything other than your soul. what will you change?

Hmm...I get to be selfish here, but only for my soul. In that case I guess I would change the fact that I am not (yet??) in a certain relationship that I want to be in.

2) of what are you most proud at this moment?

I'm kinda proud that I managed to finish everything by the end of the year and get my grades back up to something decent. (From an F in AP Lang/Comp to a B- is pretty good if you ask me.)

3) blonde or brunette?

Which do I prefer, or which am I? I'm a brunette and I have no preference either way on other people. Whatever looks best on the individual is what I say, seeing as how I would look awful as a blonde and some blondes I know should stay that way.

4) complete this sentence: "my perfect romantic interlude, the one i would remember on my death bed, the one i would cling to in times of deepest darkness, the one which would free my soul, would look like this: ______________"

It'd be more special to me if it was just one surprise after another, instead of something I plan (even if it was a cool plan) because I loooove surprises and because if I planned it, then I'd have expectations about what it would be like and then if things didn't go according to my expectations, I might be disappointed.

5. when is the last time you whispered? what did you whisper? why did you whisper as opposed to speak in a normal tone?

I whispered today at work about a bitchy customer, and I whispered because she was in the other room and I didn't want her to hear me.



before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17