2003-04-15 - 12:18 a.m.
A lot of things that don't make a whole lot of sense, I realize

A couple of things...

First is a quote taken from beagel47's wonderful diary.

"here it is, as usual, for what it's worth...
remember, your heart still beats fast and your palms still sweat when you consider the possibilities.
and...
anything is possible."

Such a beautiful writer.

******************************************************

Why is it that when someone is pissing you off and fucking with your thoughts and feelings, you keep going back to talk to them? It's some form of emotional masochism or something, I swear.

And I guess I should take it as a sign that if I'm unsure of what I want, and what I think I might want wants something else, I shouldn't bother, and should stick with the other option originally in mind. Yes, signs are good. Or irritating. Or both, in this case.

Oh, and stigmas are stupid, not to mention incredibly immature and cowardly. Er, rather...giving in to stigmas, reputations, and appearances is all of the preceding. That's why I have a lot of respect for Amelia, because she doesn't give a shit what people think of her, and just presents herself as she is, take it or leave it. And though it's natural to be frustrated when people leave it, she doesn't let that change who she is or how she chooses to present herself.

...Maybe I just need to get away from high school...



before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17