2003-03-03 - 1:08 p.m.
At least there's always good music to listen to

So I went to the doctor today for my cold (mainly to see if it was a bacterial infection needing antibiotics, or just a viral infection I'd have to take generic cold medicines for and wait it out). Turns out that I probably had one kind of cold, and just as I was getting over it, I got another one. Fuuuun. So yeah, now I have this cough that's just relentless. I get to take codeine now though. Mmm...drowsy goodness. I've missed so much school that makeup work doesn't even scare me any more because it's so overwhelming, I don't know if I could actually contemplate its all-encompassing amount. One of the strangest side effects of coughing so much is that your upper abdominal muscles hurt like you've just done 500 crunches after not having exercised for the past year. Well, the drowsy drugs are starting to kick in, so I think I'll return to bed for some nappage.

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17