2002-11-06 - 4:31 p.m.
Sleeeeeep is gooooooood

That's what I tried to do yesterday...with only some success. My plan was to sleep as soon as I got home from school (I even called in sick to work), and sleep until this morning. But it didn't quite work out like that. I realized that I should probably eat something since I was planning on sleeping through dinner, and that since I normally take showers at night, that I ought to do that, too...so I finally got to bed at around 4 pm, only to be woken up at 7 by my parents so I could turn on the heater (the thermostat is inconveniently placed in my room, right above my bead). I couldn't fall back asleep until around 11:30 because the damn TV and their talking was so loud, and then I woke up at 6:30. That's about 10 hours total, which was great, but alas, not what I was hoping for.

I have a chance at sleeping in for a whole two extra hours tomorrow if I can find a ride to school. Since so many people in my first period are taking the high school exit exam, my teacher decided to just play a movie the whole block period...so technically I really don't need to show up. Thing is that my mom works tomorrow, so if I want to get to school late, then I need to find another ride there. I can still sleep in an hour if she gives me a ride because she doesn't have to be at work until 9, but yeah...it would be nice to take full advantage if this opportunity. Any volunteers??

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17