2002-07-17 - 6:34 p.m.
Ouch

Alright, alright...I'm updating. Sorry, okay? Okay. I have the WORST sunburn right now. I went to Santa Cruz with Abhaya and Nina on Monday and had a blast...it was an absolutely gorgeous day, and I had loads of fun, but now I'm paying the price. My skin is scorched. It's in constant pain, especially my back. It was much worse yesterday...I came close to blacking out due to hypoglycemia (because my skin was radiating so much heat...heat that included much needed electrolytes). Not fun. I'm just sick of it now...I didn't sleep at all last night because it hurt no matter what position I was in. I am, from now on...whole-heartedly embracing the pale look. Hey, if Shirley Manson seems pull it off so well, why can't I?

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17