2002-05-19 - 2:47 p.m.
More Lyrics

Use a different band/artist for each.

1. How old are you?

She looks like a teenage anthem

Everclear - Amphetamine

2. Describe where you want to live.

I want to live where the sun comes out

Coldplay - We Never Change

3. How do you live life?

Some people live for the rules;

I live for exceptions

311 - Hostile Apostle

4. Describe your parents.

Two people playing the game

Negotiations and love songs

Are often mistaken for one and the same

5. What is love?

I�ll take a fall and you know

That I�d do anything

I will for you

Red Hot Chili Peppers - This Velvet Glove

6. What is most beautiful?

Laughing so hard

I got tears in my eyes

No Doubt - Don't Let Me Down

before - after


host - new - old - profile - notes

"You, you give me something...something that nobody else can give..." - 2009-09-19
Why are eyelashes so attractive? - 2007-09-23
Why now? - 2007-09-17
Chyea - 2006-12-29
"We'll be painting, deep down hoping, that the best summer ever will never end... - 2006-08-17